recent signatures

Name Unit
Van Enige,Michelle Ann EE
Herdman,Victoria Grace BIO
Holguin,Stefany Yvette MSE
Howard,Haley Alexis BA
Pritchett,Amy R Aerospace Engineering
Realff,Mary Lynn Materials Science & Engr
Blum,Terry C Inst Leadership & Entreprene
McDowell,Matthew Todd Mechanical Engineering
Tamballapalli Nalappareddy,Pranay Reddy IE
Perry,Katelyn Elizabeth IE
Burke,Amber C.N. Chemical and Biomolecular Engr
Stephenson,Jenna T IE
Croft,Molly Ford Development-Vice President
Yildirim,Fatma Melike IE
Khanna,Sruti Kamal HS
Harris,Tequila A. L. Mechanical Engineering
Tovey,Craig A Industrial & Systems Engr
Cvitanovic,Predrag Physics
Smith,Hannah A CHBE
Pickett,Cynthia Evelyn Mechanical Engineering
Reed,Evan Charles PHYS
Pang,Simon Chemical and Biomolecular Engr
Toriello,Alejandro Industrial & Systems Engr
Greco,Edwin F. Physics
Yarbrough,Meredith Hayes IE


Supporters to date: 1692